Bring Me The Horizon covers Moon Over The Castle for Gran Turismo 7

0

British metal band Bring Me The Horizon will reportedly appear on the Gran Turismo 7 soundtrack, contributing a cover of the Gran Turismo franchise theme, Moon Over The Castle.

According to multiple sources, including an advertisement for the soundtrack that appears to have circulated on social media at first, the Sheffield-based band will appear in the upcoming PlayStation exclusive.

Users of the Bring Me The Horizon subreddit are also reporting that an attempt to upload a leaked version of the song resulted in the audio being claimed, implying that the leak is legit and that a full version of the single may soon be released. to arrive.

Gran Turismo 7 – “Find Your Line” Trailer

This marks the second time recently that Bring Me The Horizon has featured on the soundtrack of a PlayStation title, providing the song “Ludens” for Hideo Kojima’s Death Stranding.

Sony has announced that a new State of Play presentation based on Gran Turismo 7 will premiere this week.

The presentation will take place on Wednesday, February 2 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. GMT.

According to Sony, the presentation will only focus on Gran Turismo 7 and will not feature any other games.

The show will run for just over 30 minutes and will consist of “new PS5 footage and gameplay details”.

Gran Turismo 7 was originally slated for release last year, but was delayed after production was affected by the coronavirus pandemic.

Polyphony Digital’s racer will now release for PS5 and PS4 on March 4, 2022.

A Gran Turismo 7 gameplay video released in December showed the return of Deep Forest Raceway, which is one of more than 90 tracks expected to be included in the title.

Share.

Comments are closed.