Drag Me Out releases new music video for “Bullets In My Teeth”


PULL ME OUT have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the song Bullets in my teethis taken from the Eastern European metalcore band (led by former ASK ALEXANDRIA singer Denis Stoff) new album to come, demons awayslated for release in May this year, via their own label Music Lödereih.

Speaking of the new song, the singer Denis Stoff said, BIMT not only marks our return to the heavy metal fray after parting ways with our longtime label sumerian Folders, but it’s also a very personal song for me. Relationships of all kinds, be it with your partner, your bandmates or with your fans, it is not an easy task. It can make or break you, when I wrote this song I was definitely falling apart. Hope this helps someone pick themselves up like it did for me.

Watch the official music video for Bullets In My Teeth here:

The upcoming album is part of a three-part concept album and begins where their previous release Pressure leave behind. Continuing to talk about the next album, stuff adds, “He’s soaked in paranormal vibes. Your spiritual journey begins here and now. Our main goal is to shed light on the things that really make you feel bad, anxious, weak or bad. It is our call to you to face the pain and explore it in its energetic core, for the truth is deeper than it appears. My demons really showed me that they actually always stood somewhere between my perception of life and the ultimate truth about our world.

Along with the release of the new music video, you can see both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

List of tracks:

1. Crystal Arm
2. With a thunder we rise
3. Blind and blurry
4. Bullets in my teeth
5. Because it’s meant to be
6. I swear I’m not well
7. Anthem for the Wicked
8. Let Me In
9. My Mistakes
10. No Feelings
11. The watch of the buried
12. Save My Life

Demons Away is set to be released on May 6 via Lödereih Music. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on DRAG ME OUT, like their official page at Facebook.


Comments are closed.